[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Advisory Board

Reflecting H-musTXT's profile, its Advisory Board includes an interdisciplinary, international complement of scholars active in the field of musico-textual studies:

  • Gloria Allaire, Italian, Gettysburg College
  • Bertil van Boer, Dean, Fine and Performing Art, Western Washington University
  • Daniel Eisenberg, Associate Dean, Liberal Arts, Regents College
  • Andrew Gann, French, Soundstreams Canada (Canada)
  • Herbert Josephs, French, Michigan State University
  • David Levin, German, University of Chicago
  • Ralph Locke, Musicology, Eastman School of Music (U of Rochester)
  • David Neumeyer, Music Theory, Indiana University
  • Robert Provine, Ethnomusicology, University of Durham (U.K.)
  • Joseph T. Snow, Spanish, Michigan State University
  • Ruth Solie, Musicology, Smith College

Return to H-MusTXT Home Page.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]