Program notes on the Liberty! mini-series provided by PBS.

Program Notes on the Liberty! mini-series are located in the left-hand frame. To view the notes for an episode, please click on the title of your choice.
Program Schedule

  • Episode 1: The Reluctant Revolutionaries
    November 23, 9:00-10:00pm EST

  • Episode 2: Blows Must Decide
    November 23, 10:00-11:00pm EST

  • Episode 3: The Times that Try Men's Souls
    November 24, 9:00-10:00pm EST

  • Episode 4: Oh Fatal Ambition!
    November 24, 10:00-11:00pm EST

  • Episode 5: The World Turned Upside Down
    November 25, 9:00-10:00pm EST

  • Episode 6: Are We to Be a Nation?
    November 25, 10:00-11:00pm EST